Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Nothing Much Going On... (2009-03-01 - 5:21 p.m.)

So another weekend is almost done. I didn't do a whole heck of alot as usual. I just don't have the energy that I used to. I wonder if my thyroid is acting funny again. I have an appointment the morning of the 19th this month, so I think that I will talk about my lack of energy to get anything accomplished these last three years and two months. I do go in spurts, but I really don't have the energy level do do alot of high intense projects. I don't sleep well at night, so I think that also plays a big part of my lack of energy. Anyhoo, enough energy talk, I think I will drink some more diet pepsi. That is funny, I am always drinking diet pepsi and water that is flavored with grape. The grape water is like drinking something so sweet, it tastes like I am drinking a dessert, it is so yummy. It has no nuterients or calories, so it is totally useless except for the fact it is bottled water that I am drinking.

Neither my son, or my parentals have called today, not as of yet. Anyone want to bet that they all might call. I think they all will, check in. My mom just has to check in on me, always a mom, I know. Yupe I made it through another week. I did pay for my son, his girlfriend, and my granddaughter's rent for March. The next payday I will send 1/2 of April's and follow that up when I get paid again two weeks later. By splitting it up, then I will have at least some money to spend if I need it. Until next payday it will be tight for me, more so than I am used to. Though as my mom will tell me, I am so lucky to have a job, so tightening my belt a bit to help out my son and family really won't be to hard to do.

I showered and washed my hair by 3 pm today, which is good for me, because then I don't have to blow dry my hair. My scalp is so dry, I am sure due to the old thyroid stuff I deal with. My skin could get lotion on it many times a day and it wouldn't be enough. That is about it, I didn't take a jaccuzzi yesterday because I opted to have a super long nap and lounged around in bed. I am just such a lazy bum.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville