Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Dream... (2009-02-28 - 8:47 a.m.)

Whoa I remembered a dream I had right before I woke up this morning. It was about my dad and my dog Katie, who passed away on Nov. 7th, 2005. What was Katie knocking on my dad's door for. It was a bitter sweet sight to see. I was so happy to see Katie again, yet seeing my dad with her, made me upset, and where was I actually. I can't figure that out. I can't remember if I got to hug Katie or what. That is what I remember about my dream. I just hope that this dream isn't a way Katie is telling me that my dad will be dead soon. That is really eerie. I don't usually have this sort of dream and I don't analayze them very well, I am going with my gut feeling. The dream was eerie but not scary in the sense that I was frightened. There was a calm about it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville