Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Another Breezy One..... (2009-02-19 - 6:34 a.m.)

So like I have said time and time before, some days are good days housed in this body, and some days could be way better, and then there are those days that really suck being in this body of mine. I don't need to tell myself what type of morning I have had already. So moving on here, let's see. Hopefully no more snow today, just the winds which will make it seem so much colder. The fashion statement of layering, how to feel warm but never look to cute, and no one is wondering where you shop. I really got nothing else, just dealing with the body today, and going along for the ride. I know, I humor myself throughout time here. I feel the need to step aside in my mind so that I can endure what my body does to my soul some days. It works for me, I don't know how many other people do this, but going to my happier, healthier, and peaceful place helps me get through the time, the body is what I call be naughty to me. You have to find the humor, strength and endurance to just suck it up and let it get it over with. So today that will be what my day will be like. I will go to work, I will be there, I will do my work, and then come home. I can do it, I have done this time and time again. It will(the body) get better. Roger that...over and out from a breezy day here in Central Wisconsin. Got to love it!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville