Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday Mumblings & Ramblings... (2009-02-15 - 7:49 a.m.)

There is just never enough time. You say, never enough time to do what you ask. Isn't that what people say alot of. One should just take the time to do what they have to, need to, and want to do. Spare the talk and just do it. It is like the should ofs, could ofs, and would haves. Life goes by way to speedily to think about what you didn't do. So just get out there and do what you want to and enjoy sometimes.

I really don't have to much to write about. Last night my son called me to change the TV channel to Animal Planet because they would be talking and showing a segment on Boston Terriers. They were so cute.

Seems that today should be sunny. There is sun streaming into the living room as I write. I can see my shadow on the white wall to my left. Everything is all bright and shiny. Yupe like I wrote before, what else is going on. I ate some Cinnamon Chex already this morning. That is new to my gut, and I have to work it through the system for a number of hours, but it is worth it, because they are so good. I made my husband a pork roast with thyme, granny smith apples, and coleslaw yesterday. It also called for cinnamon and apple cider and lemon juice, Kosher salt and pepper. It smelled wonderful, and my husband ate two grabit bowls of it. So it must be good. He will be eating it for this week off and on. So as far as today, I have to shower and wash my hair. Walk the dogs a few times. That is about it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville