Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

How About All This Sunshine..... (2009-02-08 - 7:54 a.m.)

I know you are all on the edges of your seats, waiting to know if I really, trully left the house yesterday. Nope, I did not. Even getting low on diet pepsi didn't get me to get dressed, and go get some. I won't hold my breath either for going out today. I did take a nap yesterday, I slept so hard apparently that I felt indintations on my face. So I do believe that I needed a nap more than I needed to go for a drive to get diet pepsi. So as for today, I have another nap to take, and to shower and wash my hair. Oh wow, how exciting and extraordinary in the day of the life for me is that!! It is getting warmer here, I noticed that what I call the runway lights at the edge of the south end of the property, can now be almost seen about half. So it did melt down alot yesterday, and I expect more of the same today. I went through some catalogs this morning and cleared off oh, I would say about 95% of the dinner table. Next week is recycling pickup and so I thought that I would get a couple of bags filled up for them. I also put away about a dozen books downstairs in the bookshelf. So I did a bit of picking up. So that is about it in that department. Brought up three more packages of chicken breast to thaw. Will have to bake them when I come home from work tomorrow evening. Yeah, I know, if you know the day of the week, you almost can set your clock to know if I have to bake some more chicken or not. I am beginning to wonder if I am in a bit of a rut. I have to think about changing my rut into another kind of rut. How about making love every other day to my husband. Now that would rock his little old, well you know, off!!!!! Hey I just turned my head, and I noticed the truck pulling into the driveway. Wow, he is early, for him, from work. Usually it is closer to 10 am. Great, so hopefully he will get more sleep today. Other than that, I don't have much else. Just going to enjoy all the sunshine streaming into the house today. Looking forward to going out into the doggies area and picking up more of their little treasures. I am so blessed!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville