Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

- (2009-01-05 - 7:08 p.m.)

A fairly good day overall. I got some things accomplished at work. That is a good thing. The roads for the drive home only had ice on the edges of the road. My husband is at work. I am feeling better, still dragged out a bit, I hope I sleep a bit more than usual tonight. I don't really have much else going on. How not exciting is that. I got Lion Brand Yarns and Knitpicks catalogs in the mail today. I really don't have much else. My cat Idamay is watching a ladybug moving along the floor. She won't eat it because they taste just awful. She tried to eat one, one time when she was alot younger. Now I have seen Malcolm eat one, and then he started gagging, so it was me to the rescue, scooped him up and ran to the bathroom, and opened his little mouth and flushed it with water. Now he just will sit and watch the ladybugs also. Sadie being the oldest, probably says, "gee whiz are you two such dumb bunnies or what!" Sadie doesn't even bother watching ladybugs anymore. Too funny. Like I said, not too much, going to get ready for bed soon. My husband, bless his heart changed the sheets again, to my favorite ones. Yupe that's it....toodles. =^..^=

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville