Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Better, Better & Glad of It... (2009-01-04 - 5:24 p.m.)

Whee, I think that I got my body back. Since early Saturday morning until mid-morning today I was dealing with my body. It is like being part of the body snatchers, I swear. My body does what it wanted to. I am very, very tired now, but I feel somewhat better, I will keep my fingers crossed. I can't wait until I get my new Karma bracelets from Fairygodmum. The ones she made for me awhile back broke in the organic section of the grocery store. I have missed them immensely. So I am looking so forward to getting my good karma back, I sure needed it these past 24 hours or more. I really thought that I was going for a run to the emergency, my husband said that he was going to take me in in another hour if it hadn't subsided. Thank god it did. You know it is so annoying that I can really laugh about it all. I always think that it could be worse, and just move on. So much for my weekend. I did shower and wash my hair after a nap this morning, and that is about all I did this weekend. I just get so envious of others sometimes when I hear and see how great they feel. I want some of that. I am doing the best I can with what I got to live in here(meaning my body) for now. It is just so good to not be focusing on the old body and the pain of my digestive and bowel section. Anyhoo, how exciting is that, I did try to read, but I just couldn't focus even on that. Right now, at 5:32 pm I am feeling better. Not much time left of the evening because I need to go to bed by 8 pm. So I work 5 days in a row now this week. I will take one day at a time. I just don't want a repeat so close to what my body went through this weekend. Thank heavens no one has called us or needed us in an emergency situation. That is it from here in frigid Central Wisconsin. Got to love it here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville