Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's Outside Today... (2008-12-28 - 6:01 a.m.)

Here is a photo I took earlier this week when we were getting alot of snow. Those our some of the solar lantern lights we have in the front yard, up by the road. I thought it was a neat looking image.

Photobucket

Now that we had the thaw, there isn't any more snow atop of those little lanterns. Each day is a new adventure with the weather here in Central Wisconsin. Friday and Saturday it rained. Then the temps dropped around 6 pm last night, and it was like a skating rink. This morning when I put the dogs out, there was a blanket of snow over the ice. So we shouldn't shovel the snow.

Yesterday, we didn't get to the grocery store. I did get what I call a mini nap in. As for today, I have already started doing some more wash. I am washing whites, there are alot, my husband wears white to work. Then I have to take the weekly shower and wash my hair, oh boy, how exciting is all that. I have tried off and on to call my son each day, since Christmas, and there is no answer. My conclusion is that, he needs to pay more money for more minutes. So I figure I won't be talking to him for awhile. I tell him he can always call collect, but it seems that he forgets that.

Here is another photo I took on the same day of the snow. It was taken looking through the upstairs window looking out the back deck, towards the channel.
Photobucket

That is about it for around here, it is now 6:09 am, have a good day people.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville