Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Dec. 25th, 2008 (2008-12-25 - 1:41 p.m.)

It is sunny here and 10 degrees above zero this Christmas. I see rainbows on the walls from alot of the crystals I have hanging by the windows. One can never have to many rainbows! So what else, my girlfriend from up farther North called me this morning out of the blue. She said that she has been thinking about me and so she said, what the heck, I will call her and she did. It was so much fun to talk, we always pick up with each other just like we had talked yesterday. Then after we were done talking my dad called here. My husband still wasn't home from work yet, so it was before 9:20 am I guess, I wasn't really watching the time. I talked with my dad, my mom, and my sister. That was good. Then after hanging up from them, my husband called and said he was leaving work, he got the windshield of the truck all scrapped off. I asked him if he wanted to take a jacuzzi bath, yes, so I ran up and turned on the water for him. So now he is still sleeping and I am trying to be quiet. No mail today, so the little doggies won't bark, which is good. I really got nothing else. Just taking it easy. I should go lay down and try to take a nap. When I looked at myself in the mirror, my black circles under my eyes were more pronounced today. In fact my husband did the pinch test on my hand to see if I was dehydrated. Nope, I think it is just part of my Polish heritage, my grandma had darkness under her eyes, and my dad does. I don't really care, that is what coverup is for, and I use it. Like I have said before, I was Goth looking way before it was so popular. I turned 13 in the year, 1968, and I loved the color black and red. Boy, the time has gone by so fast. I wish that I could remember more about when I was younger. I am just rambling on here randomly. With that being said, Merry Christmas to all, and to all a good night.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville