Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

So Glad That I Am at Home... (2008-12-19 - 6:07 p.m.)

I had to leave early to get to work this morning. It took me 55 minutes. I could not go faster than 40 miles an hour. Thank heavens the road was better coming home. The husband had the driveway cleared and all ready for the next snowfall. That will be coming Saturday pm and into Sunday. I can't remember a December when we have had this much snow here. Thank heavens next week, I work Mon., Tues., and Friday. I think that I can handle that. The work week is the same for the following week. It is like having an extra weekend in the middle of the week. Two extra naps to look forward to. I really don't have much else going on. I am tired tonight, so I will probably be in bed by 8 pm. I really should do some more Christmas cards, but you know right now I have no motivation to do even that. I haven't even done alot of reading lately, I have to get back to that. Malcolm looked like a hopping reindeer this morning when he went out into the snow. I wipe off their underbellies also when they come in. My husband later on today cleared their whole area for them. He is so good about all of that. This has really been a dull entry, so is my life, and you know I like it like this, no drama for now anyway.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville