Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Remember the Clowns.... (2008-12-18 - 5:58 a.m.)

Oh sure let's do some writing. You ask, what is the topic for today.....hmmmmmm...well it won't be about my son, it won't be about the winter weather here, and or the drive to work, or my body and health. So what does that leave us to write about. I choose to write a bit about clowns. Why you ask...because clowns were the first word that came into my mind. So without further ado...let's write about clowns. Do I remember my first contact with a clown. Nope. Oh, I do remember watching alot of Bozo the clown when it was on TV. I never did want to get on the show though. I sort of recall seeing clowns in parades I watched when I was way, way younger. When I think of clowns, I always visualize balloons. Clowns and balloons. I know a person who is deathly fearful of clowns. Must have had a really bad experience early on. See I can't really think to hard today, so clowns is a good writing choice. Clownish, acting clownish, she seemed to be very clown-like in her actions today. Clowns should be silly and fun. Clown are very colorful and don't really know anything about matching. Clown apparel should be chosen with joy and with no rhyme or reason. Be free to clash. The more color the better. Bright, vivid colors, shocking fushia colors of the like. Oh, I do recall from my early years painting two clown pictures, you remember the color-by-number stuff. I did do alot of that. Clowns like pom-poms. I remember the "Precious Moments" kids dressed up in clown costumes, I thought at the time they were so adorable. Alright already, enough of this. I need to move on for now. Don't know to what, but I am moving on here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville