Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Snows A Coming.... (2008-12-08 - 6:33 a.m.)

Snows acoming here to Central Wisconsin. Whoppee, really I can't get toooooooo excited, though it is pretty when it snows if I don't have to leave the house. South of highway 29 later today, the inches of snow become greater. Let's see, my husband works tonight, so if the road grater guy gets back here before I have to leave to go to work on Tuesday, I may not get to work until later in the morning, we will see. I don't get my undies in a bundle too much anymore about the weather and especially the snow, whatever. I do have to go to the banks today to cash client checks for the month. Yes people it is the 8th and the checks finally came in late Friday afternoon. I do wish these said checks for the clients would get here by the 2nd or 3rd. People and caregivers call and/or stop in asking for money. So I do hope that the city streets aren't toooooo bad to drive on today. In my dreams, I swear the city streets are worse than the county roads to drive in. People complain about our workplace parking lot being awful most of the time. The business who owns the building does plow and clear the ramps, etc., but you know people, they always want something to whine and/or complain about. So I am sure the topic of today will be the snow coming in. People, don't get me wrong, in Wisconsin talk alot about the snow, rain, weather, deer hunting(thank heavens that is over), and where they are going to go for fish fry on Friday night. Yupe, and I don't talk about that sort of topics. I am a rebel. Anyhoo, I have to go and get ready for work now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville