Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Shopping Is Delightful from Home.... (2008-11-16 - 5:25 p.m.)

Well what can I write about today. The sun came out here and you would never believe that the temperature was below freezing here. I heard the Packers won today. Oh this morning I changed my at home cuddly loungewear. I spent all day Saturday in one set, so I put on another today, how awesome is that. I did a smidge of reading and took a nap. Now it is 5:27 pm. I also ordered, paid, and sent a Christmas present to my oldest granddaughter. Her mother will hide the box. I didn't have to leave the house, drive my car, use gas or be in any crowds shopping, how delightful is that. So you want to know what her present is, what little girl wouldn't want this. It is the Hannah Montana Malibu Beach House. It comes furnished with 75 pieces of items for the house. The beach house also closes. I understand that this Hannah Montana Malibu Beach House is hard to find. I guess I am just lucky and it was meant to be. I hope that my granddaughter has hours of fun with it, I hope that she plays with it for years. My son played with his Ghostbuster Headquarters for years. He played with his GI Joes in his Ghostbuster Headquarters. He had the GH be his base for all sorts of imaginative play. I know that GH is here in the basement or garage storage somewhere. If I would think about it for awhile I might remember where it is. Oh, to be young again and so into playing whatever you were into. I should try and find a photo of the Hannah Montana Malibu Beach House.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville