Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Can't Remember Shit... (2008-11-11 - 6:48 a.m.)

You know how annoying it is when you can't find something. I have been looking for this necklace off and on now for over a year. Do you think I should just give up and try to find one like it, or just accept that hey, I am getting older, wiser, and damn, can't remember shit!!!!


Photobucket


Happy Birthday to Me!!! I should really keep looking for it, my grandma gave it too me for confirmation. I should ask my mom, maybe it is at there house for safe-keeping, so I don't lose it. Wouldn't that bite it all!!!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville