Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Think Happy Thoughts... (2008-11-10 - 5:55 a.m.)

I decided to write before I read everyone's updates. Yesterday we didn't get anywhere to buy some more storage containers for organizing, and we therefore didn't get any luncheon meat. Why...because my husband got up around mid-morning and checked to see when the Packers play, they played at noon, and therefore we didn't have time to get there and back. The Packers lost to the Viking Queens by one point, so apparently it was a good game, I could hear my husband not yelling, but talking loudly at the TV. I didn't want to go shopping so late in the pm because that is when I usually end of showering and washing my hair. So we decided that it was ok not to go shopping. We both hate to shop anyway. We also didn't get any phone calls yesterday. Apparently my husband ordered flowers for me to be delivered to work on Tuesday. They won't deliver out here apparently, because we live in the wilderness. Since he didn't know I wasn't in the birthday, be happy mood that I am not now, then, he went ahead and ordered them. I hope that they will be black roses like I asked for, with a couple of creamy off-white roses. I appreciate him doing it, but since I am going to write out a $2000.00 check today to WI SCTF to help my son pay back child support and hopefully keep me from going to jail again. I don't want to lose almost another $1,000.00 for bail again. So right now I don't feel like it is worth being happy about my birthday. Many may think I am stupid for helping, but I have to do this because I have to help my stress level and health. I also think it is important that granddaughter #1 gets the money. So if I do this, I really am doing this to help alot of people involved, and besides it is just money. I will just have to start saving big time again. I don't like my saving to get below $3000.00 and it will be now for awhile. So that is what has been going on in my life. Today I go to the credit union and transfer some funds to checking, I had to wait for another check to come because I took some of my money out of another financial institute. My husband didn't have to give a penny, so technically he can't say anything. I know that he disapproves because he hasn't said much about this. I have to do what I have to do in order to survive. Besides, if my son ends up in jail or has to serve prison time for this, what the fuck do I tell my parents. We don't want to go down that road if at all possible. So you see, what I have on my mind, the day before my birthday. Such happy thoughts are abound.

Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville