Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Good Old Sunday.... (2008-11-09 - 7:31 a.m.)

The snow didn't stick around, it is gone now from around here. After writing here yesterday, I actually went and started working on the art/craft room. I filled 3 large plastic containers. One with yarn, one with craft kits, and one with bags/purses. I also had a bigger container already in the room filled with yarn. So I took 4 large filled containers downstairs. Now there is a bit more walking room in there. I don't have any more containers, so if I feel up to it today, my husband and I will go to Wisconsin Rapids and buy more plastic containers. I need them for rubber stamps and supplies related to that. So I will have to spend time organizing the rubber stamps by category. I bet I have more than 1,000 rubber stamps. I already have my chicken breasts with one can of carrots in there baking, due to be done at 8:30 am. I have been trying to watch last week's Y & R, I am up to Thursday now. My little dog Malcolm had to be rushed off the bed, because he was starting the I am going to throw-up sounds. Rushed to the kitchen and he threw-up, three times there. It looked like outdoor stuff. I guess the little guy doesn't have an iron stomach like I thought he did. So currently, the husband, two dogs, and I don't know where Idamay is are sleeping. I did take a jaccuzzi bath yesterday and read most of the time while in there. It was great. The phone didn't ring here at all yesterday, and we made no calls. Today I have to shower and wash my hair for the week. Other than that, I don't plan to do to much more. It looks gloomy out here so far this morning. I haven't paid any attention to the weather in the past couple of days, I have other things on my mind, so I don't know what the weather people said it was going to be like outside. Really, I say, who cares, there isn't anything you can do to change the weather. I don't have anything else going on, other than to decide should I shower soon, or wait until I come back from getting plastic containers, and oh, my husband needs luncheon meat again.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville