Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Letter "O" (2008-10-01 - 5:51 a.m.)

The "O" month. The month of "O." That punctuation looks odd, maybe it should be "O". That looks funny also, like the period looks like an add on. Today I think that I will spend time on thinking about words that start with "O", then I will if time allows throughout the day, to reorganize these "O" words into catagories. You know I love to write and create, especially poetry, so to me this is so much a lesson in fun, with a capitol "F", I know let's not get too carried away with the alphabet shit, right. It isn't like we are back to "Sesame Street" I digress, I so loved watching that show when it was on, my son loved Bert and Ernie. I really liked Cookie Monster. I can talk like Cookie Monster by the way. My son would just start giggling. One of my favorite "O" words is the color orange. I like orange and all the shades and hues of orange. I am such a Fall person. I am now going to see all the "O"'s in other words I am writing or typing now. The letter "O" will really stick out today. Alot of times in the letter "O" I will make a face, usually smiley of course. What word in our English language has the most letter "O"s in it. Now how would I find that out. See that sentence has 4 "O"s in it. Don't they all just jump out at you big time. It is sooooooooo amazing hoooooooow that letter "O" will just pop out at yoooooooooooou!! Isn't this so much fun. God I love a goooooooooooood time with language. Like on Sesame Street I should say, today's entry is brought to you by the letter "O". I also like the astonished look on people's face, when the little rosebud lips form a perfect "O", you know then that you surprised the heck out of them.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville