Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Marvelous Mondays... (2008-09-29 - 6:18 a.m.)

I checked my stats this morning and I see that I have written an entry every single day this month so far, I even had one day with two enteries. I am a person of habit I guess. This morning when I woke up I could hear rain. I went to put the dogs out, now you have to turn on all of the outside lights. I waited for Sadie to get up and out from under the covers to go out, little Malcolm won't go outside without her. He will stay outside for a few minutes if she comes back into the house, but nope I can't get him to go out first. So I do believe that Sadie whether she wants to be or not is the leader dog of the two. The way they play sometimes you would wonder. I thought Sadie was fast, well Malcolm is just a tad bit faster.

It is supposed to rain here all day. Oh we so need the rain. I love days like this, when the rain is coming down so soft like. I could really stay home today and take a nap. Oh well, I have to go to work. I have work to do, I am sure. I just hope that I don't have a ton of messages and other stuff that I have to answer to. Did I tell you that when I went in on Friday to pick up my paycheck, the gal who handed them out instead of me, couldn't find mine. Yupe, she, an co-worker, and myself, looked everywhere, called the payroll department at the court house to see if my check had been cut. Yupe it was. Well I think I was there almost an hour more than I wanted to be. The other program secretary had it in her vault along with another co-workers. He was on vacation also. Anyway, of course I didn't get upset, really I didn't. My co-worker felt really bad, I felt bad for her because she said that Thursday was a terrible day at the desk, apparently the client's checks didn't get picked up on time, and then they needed to be signed. I am glad that I didn't go in on Thursday to get my check. Things happen and you shouldn't let it get to you, there are way bigger things in life to zone in on, and you know, one year from now, what will anything matter. I don't have anything more. I have to get ready for work a bit earlier today, because one of my co-workers called me last night needing a ride. So I have to get my body functioning. I don't mind giving her a ride, I am not selfish, but trully I enjoy my alone time, and now I feel even more in a time crunch.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville