Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Babble, Babble, & More.... (2008-09-28 - 3:06 p.m.)

I wasn't going to write an entry today because last night I was having a pity me rant. I hate when I have those rants. Thank heavens they don't happen too often. I enjoyed my vacation up to last night when I decided to have a pity party and a rant party for one. Today of course I feel 100 percent better. My husband you know has also been on vacation all week. He has done nothing. Oh, he worked a couple of hours on a carpeted ramp for the cat, because she is thumping down to hard when she jumps off the bed, remember she only has one front leg. I didn't realize how long and huge it was going to be. My husband said that he had shown me a couple of times the plans for it. No he didn't show me. That was a mote point. He always wants to fix everything and when I get in a pity me mood, there is nothing that he can fix. I have to get through it all by myself. I just want him to not say anything, just be there. I think it also started when the dogs had to go out an extra time last night, and I just happened to ask him to put them out. By god, you thought I had asked him to jump off a cliff or something. See I am the doggie night putter out person. Other than that, I seemed to have gotten alot of rest and reading in, so my husband told me. I told him each day in the morning what I planned to do each day. I didn't need him to wait, as he called it for me. Wait for me to do what, I haven't a clue. So I said next month when we again have the same week off, I don't want him waiting around for me to do anything. Each morning like I did this past week I told him what I planned to do and accomplish. I just don't understand the male mentality sometimes and I have been with him it seems like forever. Oh the joy of being together. Oh, anyway, the cat ramp isn't done yet because he ran out of staples, and he got those in Marshfield on Friday when he went to see his family at his mothers. I didn't make it because I had gut troubles due to the fact I ate, dry about 1/2 of Life cereal. Yupe, it tasted really good, but my damn body didn't like it at all. So cross that off my food list. The Amazing Race 13 starts tonight which I will watch. Also Dexter starts the new season, I am so excited, the joy of good shows to watch. So all in all, that wraps up the week, I got my shower and hair washing in. I didn't get out of my stay at home lounge wear all day. I got dressed every day of vacation, so I thought that I go give myself one day in my cuddles. So I do think I am glad to get back to work tomorrow and on with another three weeks I think it is before another week off. Oh the life.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville