Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Lovely Day Ahead... (2008-09-27 - 7:29 a.m.)

Just in time, I got the dogs walked and their business all taken care of. Then the skiies opened up with rain and pea sized hail. I feel sorry for the people and vendors at the Warren's Cranberry Fest. That started yesterday, which was perfect, in the 80's here, which in itself is just amazing. So I hope that the storm cell is just passing quickly by for the Cranberry Festival going on. It is a very big thing here.

Not much else is going on for the weekend, as far as I know. I am doing a load of colored clothes, have to have something for work next week. I did some reading yesterday, and my book is getting really good. So I will have to do more of the same today. I plan to nap of course. What else can I write, I have had a good vacation week. I only had one day were my body felt off and the gut wasn't doing so well, I hope that has passed, that was yesterday. Needless to say, just a lovely Saturday to be had.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville