Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Great Day Ahead.... (2008-09-25 - 6:35 a.m.)

It is 6:35 am and I have been up for about an hour. The sun is starting to rise, it is peeking pinkish through the pine trees. It is lovely. It is even better to know that I can go back to bed again soon and not have to go off for the drive to work. Today is payday, but I haven't decided if I will go and get my paycheck until tomorrow. Tomorrow is when my husband's oldest sister is coming to Marshfield to see their mom and husband. That should be interesting. I told my husband that I will be good and not ask too many direct questions. Everyone doesn't say anything. I think conversations should be important, and that you want to be involved in having the conversation. You know alot of people just engage in conversation for the sake of politeness. I have said to people that I don't have anything really earth shattering to add to the conversation, so I will just listen or better yet, move along away from me. It is 46 degrees here in central Wisconsin. When I put the two dogs out it was chilly out, but just wait, again today they say 80 degrees. That is so amazing for here. I got another tattoo yesterday. $340.00 which include a tip. I had my husband try and take a picture. You can't get the whole tat in the picture good because it flows around the curve of my inner left lower arm. I will post a picture, the best I can do. Other than that, I plan to take a nap today, maybe do some outside yard work. I plan to just sit back and relax. I could really get into not having to go to work, but low and behold, like everyone else, I need to work until retirement. Here are two photos of the new tat, one is a close up as best I could. New Tattoo New Tattoo

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville