Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Another Sunday Late Afternoon... (2008-09-07 - 4:34 p.m.)

Yeah two and a half hours then another BB10 is on. This one hour for the remaining houseguests will be crucial. I know that BB10 will probably be done in one week, then I won't have any BB10AD to watch either. I will most definitely have more time on my hands. I am going to knit a scarf on size 35 knitting needles. I have never made a scarf on that size needles. I hope that the scarf ends up looking lacy like. Today I went out and pruned back all the dead stuff from all of the patio planters. Then I went and cleaned out a periannual bed. I decided that was enough work outside. The hornets they were a hovering all around. I just got done taking the shower and washing my hair for the week. I lathered on the heavy duty face cream right after the shower. Then I have to do more face cream at least twice before bed. I am just the "body cream queen." I wonder what it would be like not to have such super dry skin. Maybe in another life perhaps, one can never tell.

I like to watch, "Live from Abbey Road," it is a program I think that airs on Sundance channel. Not much else is happening around here, another five day work week. Malcolm goes in to the vet by 8 am on Tuesday for his surgery to be fixed, poor little guy. This week and next week to work and then a week off of vacation. I really need a bit of a break, even if it means alot of work before and after when I come back from a vacation. It would be easier actually not to be gone with all the work I am required to keep current with. Oh well, if you don't use it, you lose your vacation hours.

Other than that, nope I got nothing, no phone calls so far this weekend, which is alright by me. Everyone and everything must be going along as usual for people.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville