Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What....Gotta Get Another & Another.... (2008-09-06 - 7:27 a.m.)

If I would have a tattoo like this, I think that I would want it on my body where I could see it more easily. I really like the color contrast with the red and black. Red can almost be black sometimes.

Photobucket

I have to, just have to go and get another tattoo soon. I need to get another tattoo. Keep saying that mantra. When asked what I splurge on, I would honestly have to say getting another tattoo. Yupe, I buy books, patchouli oils, and yarn, but I have to admit I splurge on tattoos. That is something I don't really need, but so like to have.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville