Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Short Note.... (2008-08-29 - 6:41 a.m.)

What can I say, another Friday has rolled around. Again this week went quick in my book. It will be nice to have an extra day off. I will be able to take three naps. I hope that all is well with my son and family, plus my husband's family. I wish to not hear from any of them. I know this is selfish of me, but I get so tired of all the questions. I am apparently not a great conversationalist at times, so people ask me questions. I like to talk about deep thinking and thought provoking subjects. I like to step over the bullshit of everyday conversation. Let's talk about something meaningful. Let's make talking something to get involved with. I notice all the time that in conversations that the other person or people in the said conversation are just being polite. Yeah they aren't even 100% present. They get a look about wanting to drift away. That is so rude in my book. I stop what I am doing, I look directly at the person, and zone in on one of their facial features. I want to be connected to this person in a meaningful conversation. I am a listener also. My husband is a listener, so we listen and don't speak much. I am the one though that is supposed to do most of the talking when we are together. Hey I just looked at the time and I have to run and get ready for work. It is past time actually.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville