Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Nothing Happening Here & I Am So Very Glad.... (2008-08-27 - 6:36 a.m.)

I just read Monkeymom's entry and she always says how boring and uneventful her life and days are. We have alot in common, because on the whole so are my days. I really like the so-called boring and uneventful days. It means to me that nothing major is going on with anyone I trully care about or worry about. That I made it through the night and hopefully I will make it through the day without my body and health doing anything to me. Yesterday I actually felt normal in my body. Early Monday morning I got a VVR and really hard body shivers because my bowels apparently had to expel what I ate on Sunday night. I thought that I had made it, but I didn't. I tried about 1/2 cup of potatoes and had a few spoonfuls of a banana milkshake. I took 2 Lactaid also. I knew when I woke up early Monday morning that it was coming, because I was have body shivers, and I knew my blood pressure was going on up. So I got out of bed and went and took some BP meds, then took my BP and it was already 206/117. So I got through all that. I laid in bed thinking, I could call in sick, or I could just get up and get ready to go to work, and be there at work, really tired is all. I could drink alot of water and some Gatorade all day. I chose to go to work and just be a body there at work. Only one person noticed how tired I looked, so maybe the makeup by the pm was wearing off a bit. I went home after work and laid done and napped for a few minutes.
So all in all, I am so happy when I am having a normal, boring, and usual day. I have now decided that the end result of trying a new food, just a teeny, tiny bit, just doesn't pay in the long run. It takes a couple of days to feel better and then I can once again enjoy my boring, day to day existence and life. Over and out, I am enjoying my 10 organic wheat crackers as I am writing this. Oh and I see the time is one minute past going to get ready to be off to work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville