Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Monday Ramblings.... (2008-08-18 - 5:44 p.m.)

I must say the weekend zoomed by. Today at work zoomed by, let's hope that the rest of the week is like that. I am looking forward to my hair coloring appointment on Saturday morning. By Saturday I have gone 56 days since getting my hair colored, so you can imagine the noticeable grow out now. I delayed one week, and rescheduled for Saturday so we all could bond with Malcolm. I think he likes Sadie a whole heck of alot. When they walk, he is either attached to her side like velcro, or right behind her like a train. It is comical. At least he doesn't have to be on a leash. So far, so good. He goes to the vet on Thursday afternoon for a blood draw for checking for heartworm. If all ok, he can start the heartworm chew once a month. Other than that, not much else is going on here. It got to 86 degrees out and a bonus is that it is also humid out. This kind of weather isn't my favorite, but I am looking forward to the Fall like weather coming. Fall being my favorite season of the year. The Fall colors are so awesome to me, the golds, the reds, the oranges, and even the different shades of brown. Yupe, I should by clothes in those colors, since I like them so much. Anyhoo, the Minnesota State Fair apparently is this week, because my mom and dad said they are going down to the Cities on Wednesday and going to the fair. They always go each year.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville