Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Same Stuff....Different Day.... (2008-08-11 - 6:35 a.m.)

So what should I write about this morning. I don't know. I woke up with the side of my head hurting. So yupe I knew from just how it hurt that my blood pressure was elevated. Checked it and yupe elevated it was. So I had to take some more meds. It still is a bit high but I hope on the down swing. I have gained some weight. I think it is bloat and such. Because how can I gain with how little I eat. Anyway, I feel the need to loose that weight, so if I cut back on what I already eat, I will be eating just 12 ozs. of chicken breasts. Doesn't that sound like such a deal. I wonder if the gummy vitamins have calories in the two I take a day. See I don't eat alot, so there maybe something else that is going on, like I said bloat, so I plan to up the water and exercise more. I haven't been exercising as much because of the low blood sugar and blood pressure. I have to do something to drop the pounds again. I have a medical appointment again in the middle of September. I had to change it to a week earlier because they had it scheduled during my week of vacation. I really don't want to fast and do poop collections during my vacation. No sir, thank you very much. So I changed it. I don't usually do that, but this time I did. I don't know what I plan to do during this vacation but I knew that I didn't want to do three days of poop collection and 12 hours of fasting and then spend a good portion of a day up at the Marshfield Clinic. Nope not me. Anyhoo, that was boring. Hey I have one minute then I have to go and get ready for work. Same stuff just a different day. Again I work five out of five days. I am hoping to get there every day. I have been doing alright so far this summer, so I don't want to say more and jinx it. Okay then have to stop.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville