Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Thursday & Closer to the Weekend.... (2008-08-07 - 6:43 a.m.)

Yeah it is Thursday, and one day closer to the end of the week. Even though I go through only one day at a time, I want the weekend to roll around again. I don't know why, other than that I can stay in my lounge wear all day if I want. I have found so many outfits of cute lounge wear to live in on the weekends. They are so colorful, which isn't like what I usually wear. The work clothes are bascially in the natural nature colors, don't get me wrong, I like them, but wow, lounge wear with cupcakes all over them on sky blue background. I have to say those are my favs right now. So I have to say I am a convert to cuddly lounge wear. Though when I see myself in a mirror I am startled sometimes with so much color. This is a short, short entry because it is now past time to go and get ready for work.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville