Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Tuesday It Is... (2008-08-05 - 6:28 a.m.)

If I were to choose a bird that I would want to be I would choose the hummingbird. I have always been fascinated with them. I have a hummingbird tattoo on my chest even. It was the first tattoo I had done. It is intertwined with flowers like my arm. My tattooist said that for a first tattoo you should put it on tissue that is more fatty. Therefore a booby it had to be. After 30 some years I think that it still looks pretty good. My boobies do sag a bit for being 52 years old, but who cares. So all in all, I would most definitely choose to be a hummingbird if I were a bird and had a choice.

I am reading, "The Host" and it is about these souls moving from planet to planet. They are on earth right now. It makes you think about life on other places. I am reading that at work currently, but I think that I may have to bring it home this weekend, it is getting good, and I don't think that I could go two days without reading it and finding out what is going on in their lives.

Another humid day here. Yupe, humid and more humid, can't say too much about that. It looks like fog going on also. So driving to work will be hard because the window will keep moisturing up. Oh well. It will take most of the drive to work to dry off the windshield. You have to have the heat and fan going full blast.

Don't read this paragraph if colon talk bugs you. Don't know what I ate in the past two days, but this morning my guts hurt and I had some trouble. So I had to take one pill. I could have taken two but I don't like to take too many of them. It seems to be working. The medication I have is prescription so it stops something like boom. They don't want me to have diarrhea because of the weight loss and how it affects the bundle branch block in my heart. Whatever I say. I just don't get why I eat the same food day in and day out, and then boom, boom all hell breaks out in my colon. I just deal with it. If I loose 4 pounds in an hour I have to go in to the emergency which means for me the hospital for a bit. So I try to avoid that alot. So I have eaten a half a row of crackers now and lots of water. Just want you all wanted to read about. So there you have a little verbal pity party for myself going on. Enough of that. I have two minutes then I have to go and get ready for work. Same work stuff just another day.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville