Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Crockpot Cooking.... (2008-08-03 - 8:14 a.m.)

So here it is Sunday again. I slept just awful last night, tossing and turning and flipping and flopping. I guess I was so awful trying to sleep that this morning my husband wanted, ok needed to sleep some more so he went upstairs to the soundproof bedroom. I am still up yet, getting a bit tired again, so I hope that a nap is in order soon for me. I put into the crockpot this morning for my husband, the makings for swiss steak, with of course, lots of mushrooms. I am sure he will enjoy it. I have to wash a load of colored clothes, mainly in the hues of red, so that will be a small load. Note to self, get us some more red clothes, would make a bigger wash load. I don't know if I was dreaming or what it was last night, because I didn't sleep well remember, so who really knows if I slept if at all. So this is what I remember when I woke up. I was up very high on a diving platform. Diving over and over again from it. I dove off alot and then I was magically on the platform diving off again. Someone was yelling at me about something. I couldn't see anyone. I just kept diving. That was a weird dream I guess I can call it that. Now in real life I don't like heights. When I was a kid and took swimming lessons I did dive off the end of the diving board. When I took lifesaving we had to jump from the high board off the raft. I did all of that. Though now as an adult I am unable to walk up grated like open air steps. I have thrown up even once or twice. I get woozie feeling and my equilibrim is woozy. When I go up stairways that have an open side that if you look down you see the bottom. I can walk up this only if I am hanging on to the railing that is against the wall. I don't know why this happens, and I don't know when it all started. So back to the dream, that oddly I wasn't having any problem diving off of a very high platform. What does that all mean?

In other things going on, I put some books on the new bookshelves downstairs. Yes, my husband did get four shelves mounted up on the wall. Those shelves will be full in a matter of days. I am very happy to get some of the books off of the floor. Though I need more shelves.


The usual Sunday routine, the shower and wash my hair bit. I have to be done with that by 7 pm, BB10 is on. Jerry won POV when they did it, so I can't wait to see what he did to win that. Apparently everyone is arguing at one another. He said, she said stuff and trying to pin something awful on someone else crap. I don't think I could live in that environment at all. That wouldn't be for me. Way too much drama going on. I have enough in my life dealing with my son and all of his life challenges. I have decided to remove myself from his goings on for awhile. I need to recharge and just refresh. My son needs to live his own life and do what he can to survive himself. It sounds like his ex-girlfriend is coming back to use him again. Why I don't know. I just can't deal with this right now. My husband said again, we must stop the "gravy train." So what if they put a lien on his car, and it ends that the court sells it to pay the back child support. So what if he ends up in jail for owing back child support. It is his problem. The fallout for me is dealing with my parents. That is about all that I have to say for now. I have to go and turn the crockpot on high now for a few hours.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville