Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

An Update on the Ongoing Son's Saga... (2008-07-31 - 5:33 p.m.)

So my husband and I made it through Wednesday. It was a long day to say the least. Glad I was there because my son's exgirlfried was in alot, I mean alot of pain after having her procedure. So we took take of her. I also took care of a few things to help my son out, that makes him and myself feel better. I haven't heard from him today, I am wondering how his exgirlfriend is and if she left today. At least my son has a place to live for the month of August. He has plates on his car, and so there is no reason that he can't be working. Wouldn't it be nice if he could start a job tomorrow. Wishful thinking. He has his old phone back on for two months, thanks to me. So part of the rent, replacement plates, and two months phone service from me is good for him. I also took him shopping at Shopko, and he got a few things. I also gave him a $60.00 Wal-Mart card, plus $20.00 for soy milk and bread, so he doesn't have to go so far away. Plus I gave him $40.00 for gas. Yupe, I think that should help for a smidge. Now he just has to get going and be employed. When my husband and I got home, I laid down for about an hour and then I got up and took a jaccuzzi bath because I was so sore and tired from driving. I made it to work today which is good. The last time I went to Green Bay, I was sick during the night and had to call in sick to work. I am trully looking forward to the weekend so that I can rest. Other than that, I got nothing else. It is 82 degrees here, which is way too hot for me. I so love the air conditioning. Yeah, BB10 is on tonight.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville