Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday Ramblings....Same Stuff....Different Date..... (2008-07-27 - 7:22 a.m.)

So another day has dawned, and the sun is out there shining again. It so seems that we have had mulitply days of sun and hot. I noticed before going and napping yesterday that my husband was doing some watering. Good for him, sometimes I think it is better to not water. He was watering his "new" super green grass areas actually. So I go and nap, I must have been napping really good, and you guessed it, the phone rings, and of course it is my son, just calling to chit chat. He will be living alone again until he can find a roommate he can trust. He sure has had the problems with roommates. I think that he should live alone for awhile, I really do. On Monday his girlfriend is coming back to go to the counseling session for the abortion. I wonder if she will really show up. We will see. I don't have a say in any of this, it is her body and her decision. My son has now paid off all of his parking fines and guess what, since he didn't do it in a timely fashion, they destroyed his license plates. Hmmmmm, now isn't this against the law people, they are my son's personal property. So when he called me, at work, all upset, I told him to relax, that it was just another bump in the road. I said, who cares about this little bump. You will just have to go to the DMV and apply and get new license plates. My real thoughts were, oh shit, something else again. He needs his car because he really needs to look for a job. I really don't want him coming back here to live. I always offer that to him, but deep down, it would be way too stressful for me. I am a worrier and his being an adult, he pretty much does what he wants. Though over the past few years I think he doesn't go all over, how can you afford to do that. I took Wednesday off, so that I could go and pay for her abortion and know that she really had it. The last time I sent half the cost of the abortion and she didn't do it. She used my money for something else. I feel bad in all of this, especially since they tried being together, but it didn't work. She is a person who runs away when things don't go alright. My son can't live day in and day out with someone like that. It took him awhile to see how her pattern wouldn't change. Live and learn, move on, and strive for something else.

Enough writing about my son. So let's see what do I write about. I don't really have anything else. My husband just got home from work. He left for work last night at 6:25 pm and here he is now. He is eating an over-ripe banana. Sadie loves bananas also, so she is sitting on him and eating some banana also. Idamay doesn't really like bananas. Now isn't that so exciting. Today is Sunday therefore, whether I want to or not, I must shower and wash my hair for the week. Wednesday my husband and I have to get up at 4 am to be ready to leave by or before 5 am to go to that appointment. So I am not looking forward to that. Nope I got nothing else, I will watch BB10 After Dark so I am ready to watch BB10 on CBS tonight. Sounds so very exciting, I know. Yesterday I mentioned Valerie Zeitler, well Kay Wiggs also does dolls and here is one of hers: Photobucket Here is another doll from Dollfie called "Elf." The cost I saw for her was $670.00.Dollfie Elf

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville