Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Little Tidbit of Artist Info... (2008-07-26 - 8:34 a.m.)

Does anyone have a Valerie Zeitler doll? If you don't know who this artist is, you should look her up. I think she does amazing art work on dolls. Some of her dolls have gone for over $2,500 dollars, how would that be for a days work. Anyway, just thought that I would put that artist's name out there. Talk about talent in her genre. I will have to find some photos of some of her work. Yes indeedy.

Other than that little tidbit of info, what else. It is sunny here for now. I have made nine chicken breasts already, and ate one of them at 10 minutes to 8. The clothes are almost done in the dryer, so I will have to hang my work clothes up. My husband takes care of his own. I don't have anything else really planned for today. A nap, some reading, knitting, and TV watching. Sounds like an alright day to me.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville