Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Endlessly...... (2008-07-25 - 6:08 a.m.)

Each day I get a word a day and definitions of that said word sent to me via my e-mail. Today I really like the word's meaning. Having beginning but no end. Everlasting or endless. I do like the word endless. Now these are my words about this word and its meaning. My mind begins an endless search for the words to tell you my feelings. To love there is no real beginning or end. Everlasting lust for the person you want to touch and be touched by endlessly. Yupe, I must say I like the meaning of the word of the day. I would use the meaning of the word in writing before I would use the word though. OK already, I suppose you need to know the said word so that you can think about it and you may agree you like the meaning better. Without more to do, the word is: sempiternal. Now if you would see that word you would think, is that a medical word. Oh how words do fool a person. Yupe I was fooled at first, so don't let a word fool you into thinking that it is something else altogether. There are endless possibilities for everlasting feelings about everything.

I must say I went on about the meaning, it just seemed to draw out endless feelings about that everlasting word. Oh to so love the English language. Without words to express our thoughts and to be able to write, what would we expressive beings be. Locked in out thoughts that is for sure.

The time right now though for me is not endless, so I will have to wrap this up. Thank heavens it is Friday. It is now not as light here at 5:30 am in the morning, when did that happen, it seems to have happened this week. So now I don't feel that I have enough time to get what I want done before I have to go and get ready for work. I love to have endless time to just create and be in the moment.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville