Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Ramble On..... (2008-07-20 - 2:00 p.m.)

Oh boy, another I bet you can't just wait to read what I wrote entry. Hmmmmmmmmmm, what is going on here. I just took the nine chicken breasts out of the oven. I let them sit in the broth for about 10 minutes then I place them in a bowl. Oh wow, now that is a whole lot of news, too much to handle on a Sunday afternoon. I have to convince myself that it is time to go take the shower and wash my hair for the week. My skin is so dry that it hurts. Just call me the "fucking lotion queen," that would be me. One of my favorite lotions is by Bath and Body Works, from their Aromatherapy Spa discontinued line, called, "Soothing Shea Butter." Yup folks, I am now on my last bottle. Yup, what am I going to do. I never see it on e-bay anymore. I do use alot of patchouli lotion but after a shower that is what I put on my body first, it is soooooo soothing just like the name of it. I am going to miss it once it is all gone. Oh well, what can you do, and Bath and Body Works doesn't seem to care enough to bring that line back. I e-mail them with my suggestion at least once a week.

My husband is now baking himself two turkey potpies from Schwan's. He likes the chicken ones so now is is trying the turkey. He buys from them all the time. My little dog Sadie is sharing a chicken breast with me. I don't know where Idamay is, because she always likes some too. See, isn't it just so much news going on here, that you can't stand it. I don't mind not much going on. I tried to nap today, that didn't work out too well. I am liking, Deaver's book, "The Sleeping Doll," so I have read alot today. Anything to avoid taking a shower. I know alot of you think that is odd but what do you do. I don't super sweat like normal people. I have a thyroid thing, they are always having to tweek my meds every six months or so, or always adjusting my potassium stuff. If you don't have enough potassium in you, well, you know the outcome, we won't dwell on that today. Anyhoo, I suppose I will get a call from my parentals. I don't really care to talk with them today. OK, it is them talking at me, do I sound like I am kind of down or what, I really am not. I just don't enjoy all the questions my parents ask, or when they say, put your husband on, so my mom can ask him how I really am doing health wise since they talked last. I don't really bother telling them when I haven't been doing too well, why belabor it, that is so boring. Oh yesterday, I actually did some knitting while I watched some recorded shows. I can't think of a darn thing more to put down here. I have almost 4 and 1/2 hours to get the shower done and hair washed, I hope to do that. I can't wait for BB10 to air. I leave you all with some photos of the flowers from the back gardens. Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville