Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Saturday Musings..... (2008-07-19 - 6:29 a.m.)

I really haven't had much to write down lately. Just trying to relax and chill a bit. My son got through his birthday and his birthday celebrations. He called to check in on Friday afternoon at work.

Here in central Wisconsin, we are on a ride of high temps along with super high humidity. The decks seem damp to me. We get some rain everyday so far. I hear on the weather that next week, Thursday in Wausau they said that it could be more than 92 degrees. I don't like this one little bit, but what the heck can you do about it. I suppose it is better than 30 below, snowing, and snow drifts. I feel for the animals and people who have to work outside in this. Just not looking forward to the heat. I won't plan to go out during my lunch break, going out once to a hot car at the end of the work day is enough, thank you very much.

I haven't done much of anything lately. The usually reading, I knit a little bit, and that is about all. I have been doing alot, alot of thinking about my son and his situation. I also have been watching alot of BB10 after dark from ShowtimeToo. You can get alot of info about the people by watching this. I really don't think I could do that, be on BB10.

Two days left of my husband's vacation. He hasn't done a whole heck of alot. Oh well, he has just been reading and resting. That is what he has wanted to do, good for him. We really need some boring time with nothing much going on in our lives. I can't think of anything else.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville