Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Monday, Monday..... (2008-07-14 - 5:40 a.m.)

Got up earlier than usual probably because I wanted to get started in watching BB10 after dark on showtime, they record for three hours straight. So that is alot of time to get through. At first you tend to watch it all, and as the season goes on and less people you will skip forward through the down time. Those young people really have alot of energy. This is recorded in California from 9 pm until midnight, so really it isn't too late for them. I can't stay up to watch it though. It starts here at 11 pm. If I were in the BB house I would listen alot, they are all so busy talking that I don't think anyone is really listening to each other. Already, April is busy straightening and cleaning. I so feel for someone who is OCD. You life is your order and you just can't really relax, I don't think ever. So yupe, I am up and watching, ok listening, while I write here.

Another work week for me. It is payday week also, we get paid three times this month, so I think that I will put the last check in my savings account, boost that amount up again. You just never know when you will have to use some of it.

Let's see, what else, can't really think of anything. How about a meditation, it helps me.

Once you feel totally convinced of the preciousness and necessity of compassion and tolerance, you will experience a sense of being touched, a sense of being transfomed from within.

For myself, tolerance and acceptance creates compassion. I feel compassion for all that my son has gone through so far in his life. I just don't grasp why he has had so much happen in so short a time.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville