Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Ho-Hum............... (2008-06-30 - 6:15 p.m.)

I still can't believe that I didn't get out of bed this morning until 20 minutes to 6 am. That is the longest I have stayed in bed, it seems like forever. What's up with that. I sure would have liked to just stayed home from work today, but I didn't, the good employee that I am. Now it is just three more days of work, and then three days off, so I can do it. It was a beautiful day, weather-wise here today, for the people who like it hot. I don't like the hot weather. It wasn't too bad when I came home from work and would jump in the back yard pool. Though I don't miss the hassle of all the work a pool requires. When we decided to add an addition on to the house, I gladly took the pool down. So I really don't miss all that extra work and cost. So since I don't like hot weather, I don't take any vacation time all summer, unless something major comes up with family and I have to take a day or two off, you know how that is. Tomorrow is July 1st already, amazing how time just blinks on by. I would have to say I am just ho-hum right now. So I don't really have anything to write about either. At least I can't think of anything interesting to write about. So I will close for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville