Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Usual Day.... (2008-04-27 - 8:00 a.m.)

Well today it dawned clear skiies and sunny out, with just a little wind blowing in the treetops here. Compared to the last two days, I am so glad to see the sun. My husband seems in better spirits also, though he agreed to work tonight from 3 am to whenever tomorrow morning. So you know what that means for me being a light sleeper, I will be up around 2:25 am when he leaves, wait for him to call me, letting me know he arrived at work safe and sound, then I will try to go back to sleep for a couple of hours. Oh well, who really gives a flying fuck about getting a sound sleep. Sleep is so under-rated you know. I will just do my best at getting some sleep. I have been watching BB9 After Dark from Showtimetoo. It is the last one, tonight the 7 in the jury house votes. I will be adrift for a day or two because in the mornings when I get up, I watch the recorded BB9 After Dark until I leave for work. BB10 will be airing in July though. Also Survivor will be done soon. I don't really have anything going on today, I have to shower and wash my hair. I already made my baked chicken breasts for a few days, so that is done. My little dog Sadie is laying in the sunshine. She will move around with the sun today when she is in the house and not out for her walks. Having the sunshine out just boosts the spirits. I will go for a walk today.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville