Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

My Little Dog Sadie..... (2008-04-11 - 6:39 a.m.)

Gee, this entry will be sort of quick. I saw the radio clock at 4:05 am this morning and the next time I awoke it read 5:16 am. Wow, for me that is amazing to say the least. Sadie was still snoring. Yes when sleeping with her legs up in the air, under the covers, my little doggie snores. It is so adorable, really. So I really tried to get up so quietly and all. That just doesn't work though, she is able to bounce to full alertness in one twist of her little body. She is so amazing. She jumps off the bed, going to get her bone to chew on. Then she realizes that I have left the bedroom. So she decides that maybe it would be a good idea to go and visit the outdoor facilities. Doggie mom don't forget to turn on every outdoor light. Oops, I forgot one and so she turns to look at me through the door window, not moving off the deck. Gosh, sorry little doggie, I will get that light turned on in a flash for you. It goes on, and off she leaps to her new day. I just love my little dog Sadie, she brings a smile to my face every time I think about her. We have our moments, like when a blizzard is going on outside and her message to me is, if I have to go out, can't you please bundle up and go with me, I would go with you. Anyhoo, I have to stop now and go get ready for work. Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville