Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Thursday & an Update... (2008-04-10 - 6:12 a.m.)

My husband left for the drive yesterday at 6 am, and he got home at 8:33 pm last night. That was a long day. Since we paid bail, we forfeited the $500.00 plus the $50.00 processing fee to the court. It was garnished away to pay some, not all of my son's back child support from baby #1. Yupe people, we wanted and needed to do this, but you know, that was a fair chunk of money. As they say, easy come, easy go. When my son paid his bill to get his cell phone turned back on, I of course, asked him how much money he has. He has $2.00, but he has a full tank of gas. I highly suggested that he doesn't go anywhere, have friends drive or he could walk, so that he can save his gas to get to school next week and work. He also needs to find another part time job. The mother and baby #2 met my son and husband in Kenosha courthouse yesterday. Apparently in one month, she and the baby are going to move in with my son. Now people argue and fight alot when they don't have money, not enough money coming in. You know the cost of baby diapers alone are sky high. I will just have to sit back and watch this all unfold. I slept pretty hard last night I think. I woke up around 4:15 am this morning, and as always, get up, why bother trying to just lay there. So that is the scoop here, and I trully don't want to talk with my son, only about good stuff going on.

I saw a photo of Beyondpanic's new pumpkin tattoo. It is so "cool!" I just love Fall and all the colors related to that season. Though I know that Beyondpanic has mentioned how much she loves pumpkin latte's. So I just want to know why you chose a pumpkin for the devirgining of your skin.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville