Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Not Too Much Tuesday.... (2008-04-01 - 6:01 a.m.)

Sure glad I wore my old shoes to work yesterday. We got snowy, rainy, slushy stuff all day in Central Wisconsin. Then on the drive home it was raining so hard at times, that I thought if this would have been snow, it would have been a white out. So most definitely March roared out of here as a lion. It came in as a lamb so that was nice. It can only improve. Now the rivers will be watched. I drive next to the Yellow River every day for about five minutes, and from going to work to coming home it really looked higher to me and more open. Not all that I drive by has opened up completely. Now with this water on top of the ice, it will start to honeycomb more quickly. Oh the fun of the weather updates, I know, it can get to be a bit boring. I don't worry about me driving, I always worry about my family and everyone else. I feel bad when I see people driving way too fast for the road conditions, I figure I will see them farther up the road in the ditch or something more awful.

I don't have much else going on here. I have been putting together a care package for my son. I found him an awesome plaid springish hat that I hope that he will like. He is also a writer so I got him a cool journal to write in. I hope to get it sent out to him I figure by Wednesday or Thursday. It should bring a smile.

Really I don't have a whole heck of alot to write about this morning. I am having my ten organic crackers with my med now. Oh boy, yummy, not, but it keeps the med in my tummy, so it works for me. I tried taking this med at night, but that didn't work, because if you don't eat something with it, it bugs you. So if you take it at night, you toss and turn and hurt. So I changed the time, just as I take it at the same time each day. I have BB9 After Dark on every morning. It takes awhile to get through three hours. They tape three hours every night.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville