Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Just A Monday.... (2008-03-24 - 6:06 a.m.)

Photobucket

I thought this was a cute cartoon. I don't know the name of the artist or anything, does anyone know?

So another week of work begins again. Last night I was apparently sleeping pretty deep, and it felt like I was swimming to the surface to answer the phone I thought was ringing at 11:30 pm ish. It was the Oshkosh police, no shit. The officier wanted to talk with my husband about my son's situation. So I talked with him for awhile and gave him the update, which isn't much, other than my son filed in small claims court and that he hasn't heard a word from this female. Then I gave him the phone number to where my husband works, and asked the officier to tell my husband to call me later. It would take me awhile to calm down and be able to go back to sleep.

Now it is morning and time to start getting ready to go to work again.


Photobucket

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville