Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yeah for Thursday.... (2008-02-21 - 5:05 a.m.)

Hey I am up and at the morning already. I woke up and the time was 4:14 am. Little Sadie was fidgeting a bit under the covers. So I just laid there for a few minutes, and I thought that I hadn't heard the 4 am train from afar going by here. Well, like on que, the train whistle blows and it goes by. If you are sleeping well around this time in the morning you don't even hear it. This morning I heard it and thought, I might as well get up and start the day, it doesn't matter to me one way or the other. Sometimes it really is easier to just get up then to fidget in bed, flip and flop, it almost makes you even more tired. So Sadie and I got up. Now I am here and she is sleeping in her little doggie bed under her blanket. I am watching last night's BB9 After Dark from Showtimetoo. This is supposed to be a short run of BB9, which is good I think. These young people on there, just don't know what to do with all this time on their hands. I know that sex is pretty much what the young people have on their minds. I have a 23 year old son, and he sees someone for approximately a month and then he moves on to another. Though he was in one long term relationship that was toxic for him, which I think has affected him. I hope that he gets past this feeling in his life. So back to BB9, they are young and it shows, they seem to like the drama you had in high school. Sometimes it is hard to watch.

I had to stop after work to get gas in my car yesterday. I did it, but boy, was it cold. I just can't wait for a little warm-up here. Though when it warms up, it will snow, which it looks like it will do next Monday or so. You know the weatherpeople, they can't be too specific yet. Though we are getting closer to May 1st and that is when I get out the hummingbird feeders, clean them up, and fill them up and put them out. In the past years, the earliest hummers were here on May 2nd, so I am ready on May 1st. I can't wait. I have a hummingbird tattoo with lots of flowers on my chest, left side. It was my very first tattoo, oh I would say 30 years ago or more now. It still looks good. Mike Doyle, "Docs Tattoo" of Medford is my tattooist. If you ever have a chance to get near there, he is an amazing tattooist. He has a web site, so google him. My best tattoos, color wise and detail have been done from him, and I do have alot of detailed tats.

I should go to Target today during my lunch break. I need to just get out, I have stayed in at work during lunch now for a long time, though I have been getting alot of reading done. I just love Target, they have some neat stuff. I really don't need anything, I can check out the Easter candy for the workplace, I buy some for them. I can't eat it. We will see, depends on how cold it is then. Other than that, not much else is going on, which is just how I like it to be.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville