Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

I Wish it Was Sunny Out!!!! (2008-02-17 - 7:21 a.m.)

How the days go by...I noticed that I haven't written about anything in four days. How did that happen. It isn't that I lead a superduper, extraordinary, and exciting life. Valentine's Day was just a day, though for the clients at work, they love it, so I go with it. I am there to make their lives great, so that is what I do. I began sneezing every once in awhile last week, I thought, just a few sneezes, like right, now I have a head cold. Oh well. So far I haven't gotten my stomach crud my husband spent two whole days dealing with, the diarrhea and vomitting stuff, sometimes both at the same time. I never realized how loud a man can retch. My little dog Sadie was so scared at times, and I had to go off to work, I was glad actually to leave the sick man. He is just awful when he is sick. He won't drink anything, because he says he will just throw it up. You know Gatroade is good for you. I remember three years ago, he got this stomach crud from work, and he become so dehydrated, I had to take him into the emergency room for an IV, and then they decided to keep him for 24 hours anyway, so it was worse than I thought. So now he is sort of getting better, but he is so blah, he walks around like a zombie, doesn't talk, etc. I sure hope he gets better soon. He is a nurse and you would think they would be better patients, but in actuality they are the worst.

Other than that, my head cold was bugging me so much yesterday that I skipped the jacuzzi bath time and took I nap I think. I don't really remember. So today, guess what, I have to take the weekly shower and wash my hair. I know, isn't that so exciting, you just want to jump up and down!!

Weather wise when I put little Sadie out this morning, I could hear the ice pellets hitting the deck and roof. Now it is snowing huge snow flakes at 7:31 am. I checked at Weatherunderground, and they said that it appears that it is going to be a blizzard, who knew, apparently I am in a fog, or I just don't care anymore about the weather.

With all that boring stuff said, I am looking forward to such a productive day of relaxing and enjoyment!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville