Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

The Usual Day....So Glad..... (2008-01-31 - 5:39 a.m.)

I am so glad it is the last day of January and also my payday. I am going to start putting more money away in my savings account again. I wish I could just desopit the whole check into my saving account, but I can't. I have to have some cash, and some in the old checking account. I told my husband I would start socking away more money into the savings account, and I have to keep my word you know. I am the only one who does any of the saving.

I have been looking at Koigu Merino yarns lately. I am thinking about my next knitting project, because I can almost, I say almost see that I will be done knitting the mohair scarf soon. One of my co-workers bought some yarn, a book, a very long circular needles from Knit Picks the end of last week from their new catalog. She also got the pattern for a sweater. The Mossy Diamonds Coast pattern from page 4. She was so excited to have only spent $79.00 for everything. Knit Picks has, if you buy so much you get free shipping. Now my co-worker will wait patiently for it too come. I am so excited myself to see her work in progress. I will see what she says about working on it, and how hard it seems. I need to challenge myself more in the knitting department.

I don't have much else going on here, just glad to get back to going to work, because I have a bit of work to do, with it being January 31st and all. I have to do the end of the month paper work, etc.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville