Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Little Adventure Is Forthcoming Soon... (2008-01-18 - 5:49 a.m.)

It is most definitely nippley weather out here. Though no one will notice because we will all be wearing a zillion layers of Packer shirts today. I just hope that I can get out to the main road. They haven't plowed back here, and now I hope they don't. If they plow before I go, I can't get out of the driveway and out onto our little road out to the main road. I would have to wait for my husband to come home from work and snowblow. If I go out there and shovel in this cold, my blood sugar would drop so fast, I would probably fall over and there I would be laying. I can hardly keep my blood sugar in the 90's this week, with it being so cold and all. I am constantly eating my four foods in rotation. I can't wait until it warms up a bit here. Other than that, I got nothing around here, just the adventure to get out to the main road and all.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville