Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Back at It.... (2008-01-02 - 5:48 a.m.)

It is back to work I go today. I have alot to do, but I won't bore anyone reading this. I will just say, they will get their money's worth out of me this week.

It is the coldest it has been here now. I haven't been out for four days. I have only opened up the front door a wee bit to let Sadie out and in when I have had to. So going out, warming up the car, etc. will be cold. Though by Saturday, only in Wisconsin, can you say it is supposed to get up to the 40's. How amazing can that be.

Since I had four days off, I didn't comb my hair for three of those days. I most certainly didn't floss or brush my teeth. My husband always wonders how I can do that. I didn't put in earrings or wear any jewelry either. I lived in my pj's and comfort clothes. I did shower and wash my hair on Monday though, so that was the day I combed my hair out. I don't ever put goop in my hair or use hairspray. I ate very little, didn't try anything new that could have the repercussions of giving me some health issues. I did a fair amount of reading and knitting. I also watched America's Next Top Model, I must have watched hours of that. I fell asleep for my naps a few times during it even. Overall, I did exactly what I really wanted to do over my four day break. At our house we don't have holidays. My husband usually has to work holidays being in the medical profession. So we just enjoy our breaks and vacations. Other than that, I go to CURVES today, and then home again after work. Just the way I like it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville