Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Memories.... (2007-12-24 - 6:52 p.m.)

I asked my husband this afternoon, in conversation, how the hell we have made it so many years, meaning we sure have had alot of Christmases. I can't remember very far back, I have a extremely bad memory. I remember vague things about when I was little. Now on the other hand my husband earliest memories are as far back as when he was three years old. I can't remember diddly squat compared to him. I figure it was those expermintely years growing up, you know the ones, 1968 through 1980 or so. So I only remember hit and miss, but some of the Christmas moments I do remember are wonderful. I wish you all a fond Christmas Eve and Christmas Day coming up. Make the memories wonderful!!!

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville