Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hey It Is Really Winter Out Now!!!! (2007-12-23 - 7:13 a.m.)

Woke up this morning, knowing that there would be more snow outside, but wow, there is alot already. Now the blowing and winds are going on. Of course my son went out to visit some of his friends in town. He didn't come home, and now I hope that he doesn't drive until the plows get out. It is really bad out here. I suggested to my son to be home by midnight, but I knew he wouldn't be, we left the porch light on though. I slept my usual pattern, I knew that he wouldn't be here. So I hope that he now stays at his friends house and watches the Packer game today. That would be the sensible decision. I would hate to be a football player, having to play in the outdoor conditions in Chicago. The windchill would be the kicker. I have to get dressed soon and go out and attempt to help with the shoveling. My little doggie Sadie, got out two feet from the door and tinkled on the snow on the deck. So she will have to go out soon I would imagine to give us her other treasure. She is cuddled under her blankie now as I write. Other than that, I know my husband will want to do some snow blowing and or shoveling before the "big Packer game." Glad to have an extra two days off.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville